My Favorite Bakery: IJY Sheng

I like cake. I like sweeties, to be more exact. I always put sugar on my coffee or tea.

Here in Taiwan, there is one particular bakery I love: IJY Sheng. The stores have a large selection of bread and cakes; traditional and modern. And I am so tempted each time I pass the store. The closest store from my campus is located at Roosevelt Rd., but I prefer to go to Shida branch store since it has more options.

You can visit its website here (in Chinese).

And let me share some pictures to make you tempted :)

-

Tomorrow I will go to Taipei Zoo with some local friends, gonna be fun!

Have a nice Sunday,

-C

4 thoughts on “My Favorite Bakery: IJY Sheng

Leave a Reply

